Costume Breakdown Master course

Term dates

 

The term dates for 2018/19 2019/20 BA and MA programmes are as follows:

 

2018/19

TERM 1 – Monday 1st October – Friday 21st December  

TERM 2 – Monday 14th January – Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 3 – Monday 29th April – Friday 7th June

Graduation Week – Monday 2nd September – Friday 6th September 2019

 

2019/20

TERM 1 – Monday 30th September – Friday 20th December  

TERM 2 – Monday 13th January – Friday 3rd April 2019

TERM 3 – Monday 27th April – Friday 5th June

Graduation Week – Monday 2nd September – Friday 6th September 2020

Our partners

Film forever
Creative Skill Set
Buckinghamshire College Group
Bucks New University
Creative England
Creative Scotland
Farley
Angels-Costumes
The Maestri
Movie Tech
Mattes & Miniatures
Lift-Off Film Festival
Film Design International
De Montfort University